Kirkkoneuvoston jäsenet


Kirkkoneuvoston puheenjohtajana toimii kirkkoherra ja sihteerinä talouspäällikkö.

Lasse J Lilja, varapuheenjohtaja
050-5471 674
lasse.lilja@hattula.fi

Nina Aitola
050-3691 010
n.aitola@gmail.com

Katri Erkamo
katri.erkamo@gmail.com

Joonas Heikkilä
joonas@luovalegenda.fi

Jussi Suomaa
040-5569 821
jussi.suomaa@netti.fi

Leila Ylitalo
0500-767 150
leila.ylitalo@inkalankartano.fi