Kirkkovaltuusto 2019-2022 jäsenet

Heikkilä Taina, puheenjohtaja

0400 638 996, taina.i.heikkila@gmail.com

Nykänen Arto, varapuheenjohtaja

arto.nyka@gmail.com

Aitola Nina

050 369 1010, n.aitola@gmail.com

Erkamo Katri

katri.erkamo@gmail.com

Heikkilä Joonas

joonas@luovalegenda.fi

Heino Jarmo

heino.jjh(at)gmail.com

Hyyrynen Piia

040 836 7008, hyyrynenpiia(at)gmail.com

Keto Anne

040 706 6615, keto.anne@gmail.com

Lilja Lasse

050 547 1674, lasse.lilja74@gmail.com

Lindstedt Tarja

tarjalindstedt8@gmail.com

Mansikka Helena

0500 635 830, posti@parolanteltta.fi

Mononen Petteri

050 499 4940, petteri.mononen@pp1.inet.fi

Nasi Silja

040 553 5753, nasisil@msn.com

Pelkonen Sari

040 584 3071, lepaalainen(at)gmail.com

Perkiö Marjatta

040 596 3935, marjatta.perkio@luukku.com

Salvisto Teemu

teemu.salvisto@luukku.com

Suomaa Jussi

040 556 9821,

jussi.suomaa@netti.fi

Tast Anssi

anssi.tast@evidensia.fi

Tilus Johanna

Viitala Jaakko

040 768 5659, jaakko.viitala@pp.inet.fi

Virtanen Kari

040 451 2369, kari.virtanen1@luukku.com

Yli-Pirilä Pia

piaylipirila@gmail.com

Ylitalo Leila

0500 767 150, leila.ylitalo@inkalankartano.fi