Kirkkovaltuusto 2023-2026 jäsenet

Lokinperä Pirkko, kirkkovaltuuston puheenjohtaja 2023-2024

pirkko.lokinpera@kolumbus.fi

Niemelä Hanna-Leena, kirkkovaltuuston varapuheenjohtaja 2023-2024

hanna-leena.niemela@evl.fi

 

Aitola Nina

050 369 1010, n.aitola@gmail.com

Erkamo Katri

katri.erkamo@gmail.com

Heikkilä Joonas

joonas@luovalegenda.fi

Juutila Markus

markus.juutila@hotmail.com

Keto Anne

040 706 6615, keto.anne@gmail.com

Lehtinen Henna

hennalehtinen@outlook.com

Lilja Lasse

050 547 1674, lasse.lilja74@gmail.com

Luopajärvi Päivi

paivi.luopajarvi@hameenlinna.fi

Mansikka Helena

0500 635 830, posti@parolanteltta.fi

Mäenpää Tuula

tuula.sp.maenpaa@gmail.com

Nasi Silja

040 553 5753, nasisil@msn.com

Nykänen Arto

arto.nyka@gmail.com

Ormala Heli

ormalaheli@gmail.com

Pelkonen Sari

040 584 3071, lepaalainen@gmail.com

Suomaa Jussi

040 556 9821, jussi.suomaa@netti.fi

Tast Anssi

anssi.tast@evidensia.fi

Tilus Johanna

Viitala Jaakko

040 768 5659, jaakko.viitala@pp.inet.fi

Virtanen Kari

040 451 2369, kari.virtanen1@luukku.com

Yli-Pirilä Pia

050 574 5518, piaylipirila@gmail.com

Ylitalo Leila

0500 767 150, leila.ylitalo@inkalankartano.fi